This performance is free and open to the public. Tickets are not required; seating is on a first-come, first-served basis. Guests without a Roosevelt ID may be required to show photo identification to enter the Auditorium Building. For more information call: 312-341-2352.


  • Julie Giroux: The Speed of Heat
  • Julie Giroux: One Life Beautiful
  • Anthony Plog: Magdalene
  • John Mackey: Concerto for Soprano Sax & Wind Ensemble


  • Stephen Squires, conductor
  • Cheryl Frazes Hill, chorus director
  • J. Michael Weiss-Holmes, saxophone
  • Donna Dozier, narrator
Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search