September 19, 2022


Saxophonist J. Michael Weiss-Holmes performs the virtuosic Concerto for Soprano with the FGCU Wind Orchestra under the director of Tim Yontz.

U. Tobe Recital Hall, Music Building, FGCU Campus


Concerto for Soprano Saxophone and Wind Ensemble – John Mackey
1. Prelude
2. Felt
4. Wood
5. Finale


Florida Gulf Coast University Wind Orchetra
Tim Yontz, conductor


Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search